Home » 2018 Season » All Stars 2018arc

All Stars 2018arc

All Stars 2018

GAA Rounders acknowledges each season's most consistent Senior Men and Women players at the annual All Stars awards ceremony.

Recipients are chosen by means of a statisical system, with awards being presented for each of the fielding positions: Pitcher, Catcher, First Base, Second Base, Third Base, Short Stop, Left Outfield, Centre Outfield, Right Outfield, Roaming Fielder & Junior Player.


This years AllStar awards ceremony was held in The GreenIsle Hotel in Dublin on the 22nd of September

For previous winners please click the links below 

Senior Men Hall Of Fame

Senior Ladies Hall Of Fame


Ladies Recipients 2018


BackRow L-R Maura Tarmey Junior Ladies (St.Croans), Ellen Condon R.O.F (Bagenalstown), Yvonne Hanley C.O.F (Glynn/Barntown), Katie Kenny L.O.F (Breaffy), Ann Hanley S.S (Glynn/Barntown). 

FrontRow L-R Aoife Daly Roaming Fielder (The Heath), Marion Hughes 3rd Base (Limekiln), Keira Waters 2nd Baase (Glynn/Barntown), Maria Keane 1st Base (The Heath), Olivia Tolster Catcher (Breaffy), Danielle Keane Pitcher (The Heath)


Men Recipients 2018 

BackRow L-R Enda Claffey Junior Mixed (Ballinagore), Nigel Mann Junior Men (Sporting Limerick), James Anderson Roaming Fielder (Erne Eagles), James Dillon R.O.F (Limekiln), Jay O Reilly C.O.F (Glynn/Barntown), James Kavanagh L.O.F (The Heath).

FrontRow L-R Eddie Healy S.S (Limekiln), Paul Lyons 3rd Base (Limekiln), Oliver Fitzsimons 2nd Base (Erne Eagles), Damien Keane 1st Base (The Heath), Kenny O Reilly Catcher (Glynn/Barntown), Dwayne Keane Pitcher (The Heath).


Appreciation Of Service Award-Peadar Ó Tuaítaín.

For more photos from the night click here

Newsletter Sign Up